Testing…

I am very confused about all this blogging stuff. I tried to cancel my host service and I can’t unless I go on their website. I will. I asked how I would move to a free one, and gullible me was surprised when they wouldn’t help me.

I noticed all my content from WordPress.org is on WordPress.com as well. I am testing to see if I can add content from the WordPress.com site. It would be so wonderful if all I had to do was cancel my host service and still blog on WordPress.com. Kind of find it hard to believe it  would be that easy, but cross our fingers.

I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

