No Chores!

Today I am at home, alone, with plans to sew in front of a blowing fan! It is hot here in Maine. The girls are at camp and I have made a plan to just do sewing. A no chore two days!

Of course we know that isn’t realistic. I do have to feed the chickens, hang some laundry and unfortunately the chickens really need to be cleaned out. I need to do it this morning before the heat of the day. But, as soon as I am done with the chicken cleaning and I have a cool shower it is a date with my sewing machine and fan!!

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

