Announcing a Garden Party!

Starting today I am going to post my garden updates on Tuesdays. Do you want to join in? I would love to see your garden and how it is doing? I would love to learn about what you are growing. Has something you tried worked really well? Has something failed? Oh, I know about fails. I think we could all learn together.

We got the pea fences up! My husband made me four sets of pea fences.

IMG_0778

They are pretty tall. Perfect for my peas that always seem to keep growing and end up falling over and breaking. I am hoping these tall fences will take care of that.

IMG_0781

Here is my garden today. Pretty bare. But there is a little progress.

IMG_0761

Rhubarb is up! As is the garlic.

IMG_0779

Lettuce is just about ready to pick. Yum!

I’d love to see what you have been up to! Leave a comment!

//static.inlinkz.com/cs2.js?v=116

5 thoughts on “Announcing a Garden Party!

  1. I’m in! I’m unsure if I’ll post today, but I will have something up tomorrow. I’ll need to go back outside and take pictures. We have already been outside; however, I was cleaning raw wool and my daughter was reading. It’s beautiful here!

    Like

Leave a Reply

